Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Novatones events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 26 Feb 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 4 Mar 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 11 Mar 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 18 Mar 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Sat, 23 Mar 20248:30pmNewcastle Fringe Festival
Mon, 25 Mar 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 1 Apr 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 8 Apr 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 15 Apr 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 22 Apr 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 29 Apr 20247:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS