Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Novatones events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 4 Jul 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 11 Jul 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 18 Jul 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 25 Jul 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 1 Aug 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 8 Aug 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 15 Aug 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 22 Aug 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Mon, 29 Aug 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Sat, 3 Sep 20222:00pmFestival of Choirs
Sun, 4 Sep 20227:00pmMonday Rehearsal AT SOUTHS
Sat, 20 May 20236:30pmRotary - 100 Years